Back to the Tube!

I have been on a huge hiatus from recording YouTube videos. I got discouraged since I don’t have the fanciest of equipment and setup. But I finally said the hell with it I’m going to just speak from my soul and be myself without worrying about what everybody else is doing. Thanks to my travels to Puerto Rico I started to felt renewed, comfortable in my own skin for the first time in my life. I started to radiate my inner glow.

I got inspired from my stay in Puerto Rico and being in the sun to glow a little more. When I found the MAC Pigment Rose I immediately fell in love with its beautiful glow that reminded me of laying on the beach in Isla Verde!

Here’s an easy look to amp up your glow!

4 thoughts on “Back to the Tube!

Leave a Reply

