Minimalist Feel

I always loved wearing accessories. A piece of jewelry can have so much meaning to it and change your look and is a great conversation starter, thank me later 😉  Recently I haven’t been investing in huge statement pieces and opting for more minimalist yet eloquent statement pieces.Two of my favorite jewelry brands, House of Harlow 1960 and Alex and Ani, make the eloquent minimalist happen for me and helps me share my story daily!

photo3

The latest two to my growing collection have provided me with a little inspiration to stay true to my self (bracelet 1 and 2). I also wore my long House of Harlow 1960 Sunburst pendant necklace (here) alone with the matching earrings (similar here).DSCN0040

For my last accessory to complete my look I went treasure hunting in my closet and pulled out a hat I literally haven’t worn in 3 years. I am obsessed with how chic big floppy hats are! I love them more when they have a little accent to give the hat a hint of attitude. I found this similar one from Nordstrom for you all here. How do you share your story with your accessories?DSCN0037

2 thoughts on “Minimalist Feel

  1. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

