Reset

InstaFitIt20141116T175852

Sometimes in life we have to hit the reset button. Take a moment figure out who it is that we are trying to become and then we can pick up the pieces to reconfigure the path. This describes how the past 9 months have been for me. We this little journey I am able to rebirth this blog in a new light. So with every sunset in life we have the ability to look forward to the next sunrise that is the promise of new opportunity and discovering. Each day I discover something new about myself that I want to share with everyone around me. With all of this being said I invite you on this new part of my journey to share with you all. Welcome to Lipstick and Burritos!

Leave a Reply

