The Work Mix

20140109-185418.jpg

20140109-185352.jpg

I love that it got a little chilly in South Florida, so I got to break out my thigh-high boots (shrieks in pure excitement) 😁😁😁

I paired them with an ASTR faux leather skater skirt for a flirty and edgy look. ASTR is one of my favorite brands from Nordstrom Savvy and I always find cute pieces from this brand!

I always get inspired by Chanel (obvi from my choice in accessory) so I grabbed my tweed moto jacket from tobi.com.

Any bag could work with this look from a cute cross body to a nice hobo. I went for the hobo since I was is meetings for the morning and needed a bag with storage.

One thought on “The Work Mix

Leave a Reply

