Styling Fit with A

So I try to stay as active as possible! A crazy work schedule (with a recent promotion) and going back to school, I find that a good workout has several benefits for me. Now I’m not going to get technical on you all but I’m going to let you know my “real world” benefits of working out.

  • Less stress… Eating well and working out helps keep down my stress levels. I suffer from mild anxiety so I prefer this solution versus medication.
  • Feeling good… You may feel sore but your body & mind will feel a strength like no other.
  • Looking good… When I’m regularly working out I feel more inclined to strut my stuff because I know the results are showing. I fit into clothes better and look healthy!

I like to workout at my apartment the most and you can get in a great workout at home too! What’s my secret? YouTube! I find workouts that I can do at home and make me feel the burn! Do this ab circuit (Bikini Model Fitness) in the video below 3 times! You will feel it and thank me later 😉 Don’t forget to check out this Bikini Model Fitness Channel for more workouts you can do at home.

2 thoughts on “Styling Fit with A

  1. Reblogged this on bravedayblog and commented:
    Staying fit with the foods we have today filled with many ingredients that are very questionable, makes for many classified as obese. My daughter went to a public pool recently and was over whelmed by the majority of folks in the pool being bordering line obese or obese. Vemma has a great weight transformation program that thousands are using to lose the weight rapidly and in a tasty manner. visit http//www.morenutrition.vemma.com

    • I agree with the foods on the market today it is a constant struggle to insure proper nutrition. We all need to challenge the food industry! I’ll hopefully have some great recipes to share soon that are clean and delicious!

Leave a Reply

