What’s In My Bag?

So in a change of pace I decided to not film a usual or tutorial and film a little video so you can see a little more of my personality! Plus my skin has needed a little TLC lately, i.e. hormones affecting my skin. So get to know me and my favorite bag, Rebecca Minkoff Swing Bag. I’ve been carrying this bag for about 2 months; I absolutely love the design and the use I get out of it. So go ahead watch the video so you can get to know me and my purse a little better!

Leave a Reply

