New Dazzle to My Closet

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Recently I had to grab a couple of cute new shoes to spruce up my ever-changing shoe collection. While many are afraid to do their online shopping at sites like ShoeDazzle.com, I’m always excited to find a good shoe online. Most online website do offer returns, but with help from fit guides I’m usually able to order my right size the first time. I own 5 pairs of shoes from Shoe Dazzle and all have fit to my true size, US 9. While some of my shoes may be and 8.5 or 9.5, majority of the time I purchase shoes in a size 9. The other plus of getting shoes from sites like Shoe Dazzle is that you can find unique styles you won’t see paraded in every major retailer in the local mall! Even though Shoe Dazzle has undergone a makeover (the new chief stylist is Rachel Zoe) and now offers a small selection of shoes from brands like Chinese Laundry and Kelsi Dagger, they stick to the core mission to provide stylish shoes. So far I’m loving the revamped Shoe Dazzle because the prior selection was quite ghetto-faux-fab… Now it is more in-tuned with sophisticated fashion that really DAZZLES!!! Don’t wait to join, here’s a personal invite from me here!!!

The Aine is complete with reptile texture and a sleek gold heel!

DSCN0166

 The zipper details on the Rajani is sure to turn head and make eyes green with shoe-envy.
DSCN0163

Need a perfect strappy sandal for day or night? The Danee is a fun and versatile addition to any shoe family! Psss it also comes in brown and silver!!!

Leave a Reply

